Organizational Structure

UniCredit Bank Management Structure

The new management structure of UniCredit Bank was appointed at the Shareholders’ General Assembly Meeting on 17 April 2008. According to the dualist system (Law 31), it consists of the Supervisory Board and the Executive Board. Executive Board members cannot be members of the Supervisory Board.

The members of the Supervisory Board of UniCredit Bank are:

Corneliu-Dan PASCARIU, Chairman of Supervisory Board

Heinz MEIDLINGER, Member of Supervisory Board

Stefano PORRO,Member of Supervisory Board

Jutta Liebenwein SCHÖFFMANN,Member of Supervisory Board

During the 17 April 2008 meeting, the Supervisory Board of UniCredit Bank approved the election of Mr. Corneliu Dan PASCARIU as President of the Supervisory Board of UniCredit Bank and the election of Mr. Catalin Rasvan RADU as President of the Executive Board (Chief Executive Officer). 

Corneliu-Dan PASCARIU

Chairman of Supervisory Board

The Executive Board Members were appointed as follows:

Catalin Rasvan RADU

CEO/Executive President of the Bank of UniCredit Bank


Executive Vice-President (HR Area)


Executive Vice-President (Risk Area)

Mihaela LUPU

Executive Vice-President(Finance Area)


Executive Vice-President (CIB Area)


Executive First Vice-President (Retail and PB Areas)


Executive Vice-President (GBS Area)

Mobile Phones
Mobile Banking

The UniCredit branch in your poket

ZERO administration fees

or or
Spinning wheel animation